Home  |   About   |   Programs & Services  |   Labor Solutions   |   Volunteer   |   Links   |   Contact


Partners

Industries, Inc. thanks all our business partners. Together we change lives!

Adventure Publications -- adventurepublications.net
Allina Home Oxygen & Medical Equipment -- allina.com
American Jane's, Cambridge
ARC Precision -- arc-precision.com
Cambridge Metals & Plastics -- cmp-wwm.com
City of Cambridge -- ci.cambridge.mn.us
Community Pride Bank -- cpride.com
East Central Solid Waste Commission -- ecswc.cog.mn.us
Family Pathways -- familypathways.org
Hope Evangelical Lutheran Church, Grasston
Isanti Chamber of Commerce -- isantichamber.com
Isanti County Government Center
United States Postal Service, Mora
Pizza Hut -- pizzahut.com
Rapala
Slipstreamer, Inc. -- slipstreamer.com
Sunshine Printing -- mysunshineprinting.com
Therapy Associates, Inc. -- therapyassociates.biz
Paradise Theatre -- paradise-theatre.com
Van Hale Marketing Solutions -- vanhalemarketing.com

 

 

 

Four Industries, Inc. clients in front of a transportation van.

Agencies

CARF -- carf.org
Disability Linkage Line -- .MinnesotaHelp.info
Give Minnesota -- givemn.razoo.com
Isanti County -- co.isanti.mn.us
Kanabec County -- kanabeccounty.org
Minnesota Consortium for
   Citizens with Disabilities -- www.mnccd.org
Minnesota Department of Human
   Services -- dhs.state.mn.us
Minnesota Governor's Council on
   Developmental Disabilities -- mnddc.org/index.html
Minnesota Office of Ombudsman --
   ombudmhdd.state.mn
United Way Twin Cities --.unitedwaytwincities.org
Mental Health Consumer/Survivor Network of Minnesota-- mhcsn.org

 

News Articles

Disabled Workers, Employers Fears are Groundless (pdf) ~Business Week, March 2010

Merrick Inc. trumpets its local economic benefits (pdf) ~White Bear Press, January 5, 2011
   A case study claims Minnesota and local counties receive a 300 percent return on their funding to a local nonprofit serving adults
   with disabilities.